Classic White Cover Wedding Album

2017_11_19_048622

Do you remember when you printed your photos last time? I’m sure 90% of you will answer ”Oh please, do not step on a wound”.

The printed image is becoming a rarity and your hard drive with your images is dusting in a drawer.

What will happen if your hard drive (CD, phone etc.) becomes unreadable? Will you feel guilty of not printing your images? One day your children and grandchildren will want to see photographs to look at you, to look what you wore and what hairstyle you had. And you will have nothing to show…

I know I’m guilty too. It is already 7 months since my oldest daughter had her First Holy Communion and I never got a time to print images. But I will do it  because I know how important it will be for my child and her future family!

Today I would like to show you one of my wedding albums.

Wedding album is exactly like a story book. You can re-live it again, again and again.

All my fine art wedding albums are printed on museum-quality, fine art paper. I was truly blown away by the quality of these albums the first time I held. It was 6 years ago! And I never was disappointed. Each of my albums are personally designed by me. The process is pretty simple: once you’ve decided on your preferred cover and number of spreads, I’ll work with you to select the images that best tell your story. After I send you the initial spreads, you can review and alter each layout adding or subtracting images and making comments along the way.

There are few cover options to choose from: eco-leather, fabric or paper. You have a choice  of text, font and embossing.

Here is an example of white eco-leather with a photo on a cover photo album and USB memory stick, both packed in a beautiful album matching box.

Leave a comment