To get a call from the family, who are my clients for the past … 5 years it is always a big pleasure for me. But to get a call, saying ”We’ve got a baby” it is even bigger pleasure! And that feeling… When you come to clients home for the lifestyle newborn photo session, and first thing which you hear from 4 years old boy is ”You know, I’ve got a small baby”  – your face smiles like you’ve got baby yourself and your eyes sparkle like stars in the night sky.

001_BabyJustin061_BabyJustin

After long chat with ”big brother” finally I am allowed to see his ”little baby”. I can’t describe the joy in Oscar’s eyes. Please meet them:

003_BabyJustin004_BabyJustin006_BabyJustin

And of course please meet mummy and daddy! So from now on – a beautiful family of 4! (if we won’t count fishes in a fish tank).007_BabyJustin

010_BabyJustin016_BabyJustin029_BabyJustin025_BabyJustin015_BabyJustin

In between the brakes, when baby was fed, they had a time together – daddy and his big boy:

041_BabyJustin034_BabyJustin043_BabyJustin037_BabyJustin040_BabyJustin

Some of you, who follows my work noticed, that I’m moving to lifestyle newborn photography. Yes, I am. But I do not say, I don’t do posing shoots. I still do. A bit less and a bit more natural, without crazy amount of props, which in my opinion are hiding the beauty of a baby:

057_BabyJustin049_BabyJustin070_BabyJustin083_BabyJustin051_BabyJustin082_BabyJustin059_BabyJustin

068_BabyJustin073_BabyJustin058_BabyJustin078_BabyJustin

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

